Bowling Activities

Bowling Events 2019

 

Sat, Jul 6, 2019 1:30 pm Kingston Triples (Mixed)
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:00 pm Joyce Rattray 2 Bowl Singles (Ladies)
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 2:00 pm Friendly at Meikleriggs (Mixed) – time to be confirmed
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 1:30 pm McGregor Triples (Mixed)
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 1:00 pm Betty Linn 2 Bowl Pairs (Ladies)
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 1:00 pm Invitation Fours (Ladies)
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 1:30 pm Presidents Cup (Veterans)
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 6:30 pm Club Championship Final (Men)
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 1:30 pm Charity Afternoon (Ladies)
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 1:30 pm Abercorn Friendly at Abercorn (Ladies)
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 pm Erskine Shield (Mixed)
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s