Bowling Activities

Ladies Outing to Largs – Thursday 24th May

Kingston Trophy – Saturday 26th May 1.15 for 1.30 – Mixed event

Cardonald Friendly at Ralston – Sunday 3rd June 1.30 – Mixed event

Balloted Fours – Tuesday 5th June 1.00 – Ladies event

Robertson Park Friendly at Ralston – Thursday 14th June 1.30 – Ladies event

Quaich Trophy – Friday 22nd June 1.30 – Veterans event

Veterans Outing to Largs – Tuesday 26th June 10.45

Crawford Balloted Triples – Tuesday 26th June 1.00 – Ladies event

Bill Mair Fellowship – Friday 6th July 6.15 for 6.30 – Mixed event

Joyce Rattray 2 Bowl Singles – Tuesday 10th July 1.00 – Ladies event

Meikleriggs Friendly at Ralston – Saturday 14th July 1.30 for 2.00 – Mixed event – CANCELLED

McGregor Mixed Triples – Saturday 21st July 1.15 for 1.30 – Mixed event

Betty Linn 2 Bowl Pairs – Tuesday 24th July 1.00 – Ladies event

Presidents Cup – Friday 27th July 1.30 – Veterans event

Invitation Fours at Ralston – Thursday 2nd August 1.00 – Ladies event

Erskine Shield – Saturday 4th August 1.15 for 1.30 – Mixed event

Championship Final – Friday 10th August 6.30 – Men’s event

Crawford/Anderson Cup – Saturday 11th August 1.15 for 1.30 – Mixed event

Charity Afternoon at Ralston – Tuesday 14th August 1.30 – Ladies event

Abercorn Friendly at Ralston – Thursday 23rd August 1.30 – Ladies event

Club Finals – Sunday 2nd September 1.30 – Men’s event

Friendship Trophy – Thursday 6th September 1.30 – Ladies and Veterans event

Cardonald Friendly at Ralston – Thursday 13th September 1.30 – Ladies event

Ladies Closing Day – Friday 5th October 1.30

Club Closing Day – Saturday 6th October 1.30 – All

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s