Fixtures-2022

Date

Event

Sat, Apr 9, 2022 1:30 pm Opening Day
Wed, Apr 20, 2022 6:30 pm Practice Session
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 6:30 pm Practice Session
Sun, Apr 24, 2022 2:00 pm Charlie Watson Trophy at Drumoyne
Wed, Apr 27, 2022 6:45 am P&D Chrysler Trophy
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 6:30 pm Roger Black 2 Bowl Pairs
Sat, Apr 30, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Titwood (H) – Change
Tue, May 3, 2022 6:45 pm Renshaw Championship 1st Round
Wed, May 4, 2022 6:45 pm P&D Centenary Cup –  Change
Sat, May 7, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v Linthouse (A) – Change
Sat, May 7, 2022 1:30 pm Robert Walker Trophy (Mixed)
Tue, May 10, 2022 6:45 pm Renshaw Championship 2nd Round
Wed, May 11, 2022 7:00 pm P&D Co-operative Cup
Sat, May 14, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Arthurlie (H) – Change
Tue, May 17, 2022 6:45 pm Renshaw Championship 3rd Round
Fri, May 20, 2022 7:00 pm P&D Burgh Cup – Postponed
Sat, May 21, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Barrhead (A) – Change
Tue, May 24, 2022 6:45 pm RBA Championship 1st Round
Tue, May 24, 2022 6:45 pm Renshaw Championship Semi-Finals
Sat, May 28, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Inchinnan (H) – Change
Mon, May 30, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Victoria – Change
Tue, May 31, 2022 7:00 pm RBA Championship 2nd Round
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Titwood (A) – Change
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 2:00 pm Renshaw Championship Finals at Robertson Park
Mon, Jun 6, 2022 7:00 pm P&D Top 5 Prelim. Round v Renfrew at Blacklandmill
Tue, Jun 7, 2022 7:00 pm RBA Championship 3rd Round
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Ferguslie
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v Linthouse (H) – Change
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 7:00 pm P&D Top 5 1st Round
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Abercorn
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Arthurlie (A) – Change
Mon, Jun 20, 2022 7:00 pm P&D Top 5 2nd Round
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 7:00 pm RBA Championship Semi-Finals
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Wellmeadow
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Barrhead (H) – Change
Sun, Jun 26, 2022 2:00 pm Cardonald Mixed Friendly at Ralston
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 7:00 pm P&D Top 5 Semi-Finals
Wed, Jun 29, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Meikleriggs
Sat, Jul 2, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Inchinnan (A) – Change
Sun, Jul 3, 2022 10:00 am Scottish Cup Under 25 1st & 2nd Rounds at Ralston
Wed, Jul 6, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Linwood
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 1:30 pm Crawford Anderson Pairs (Mixed) – Postponed
Sat, Jul 9, 2022 2:00 pm RBA County Cup
Sun, Jul 10, 2022 2:00 pm P&D Top 5 Final at Meikleriggs
Wed, Jul 13, 2022 7:00 pm P&D League v Priorscroft
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 10:00 am Govan League v  Robertson Park (A)
Sat, Jul 16, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Championship Finals at  Anchor
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 2:00 pm Meikleriggs Mixed Friendly at Ralston
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 1:30 pm Kingston Triples (Mixed) – Change
Sun, Jul 31, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Top 10 Preliminary Round
Mon, Aug 1, 2022 7:00 pm P&D A.E.Bowett Preliminary Round v Linwood at Barrhead
Wed, Aug 3, 2022 7:00 pm P&D A.E. Bowett 1st Round
Sat, Aug 6, 2022 1:30 pm Erskine Shield (Mixed)
Sun, Aug 7, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Top 10 1st Round
Mon, Aug 8, 2022 6:45 pm P&D A.E. Bowett 2nd Round
Wed, Aug 10, 2022 6:45 pm P&D A.E. Bowett Semi-Final
Sat, Aug 13, 2022 1:30 pm McGregor Triples (Mixed) – Addition
Sun, Aug 14, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Top 10 2nd Round
Mon, Aug 15, 2022 6:45 pm P&D A.E. Bowett Final at Ralston
Sat, Aug 20, 2022 10:00 am P&D Champion of Champions Preliminary Round
Sun, Aug 21, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Top 10 3rd Round
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 10:00 am P&D Champion of Champions 1st Round
Sat, Aug 27, 2022 2:00 pm P&D Champion of Champions 2nd Round
Sun, Aug 28, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Top 10 Semi-Finals at Charleston & Abercorn
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 10:00 am Govan League Champion of Championships 1st Round
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 10:00 am P&D Champion of Champions Semi-Finals
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 2:30 pm P&D Champion of Champions Finals
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 2:00 pm RBA Top 10 Final at Grosvenor
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 10:00 am Govan League Champion of Championships 2nd Round
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 10:00 am Govan League Champion of Championships Semi-Finals
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 2:00 pm Govan League Champion of Championships Finals at Drumoyne
Sat, Oct 1, 2022 1:30 pm Bill Mair Fellowship & Closing Day