Ladies Section Committee – 2023

Lady Honorary President
Honorary Secretary Joyce Rattray
Honorary Treasurer Margaret McDonald
Match Secretary Joyce Rattray
Committee Members
Elizabeth Chalmers
Linda Dunseath
Elizabeth Harrison
Margaret Little
Evelyn McArthur
Marie Morrison
Jackie Mulchay

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s