Management Committee 2021

Club Office Bearers/Management & Sub-Committees 2021

President Glen Little
Vice President  
Immediate Past President Alfred Graham
Acting Secretary Roger Black
Honorary Treasurer Robert Walker
Match Secretary (External) Craig Sinclair
Match Secretary (Internal) Ian MacRae
Bar Convener Norman Kermath
Social Convenor Robert Fraser
Committee Members
Donald Abbott
Stuart Brown
Joyce Rattray

We still need a Vice-President and a Secretary as well as four Committee Members, anyone interested in helping the club please see a Committee member with regards to co-option

Greens Convenor Robert McArthur
Club Auditors (To be advised)
Disciplinary & Disputes Panel(To be advised)
Appeals Panel(To be advised)
Association Representatives
Bowls Scotland Roger Black
Renfrewshire Bowling Assoc. Roger Black
Paisley & District Bowling Assoc. Craig Sinclair
Renshaw Bowling Assoc. Craig Sinclair
Paisley & District Indoor Bowling Assoc. Alfred Graham
Govan Bowling Assoc. Ian MacRae