Veterans Section Committee – 2023

Secretary David Livingston
Treasurer Stuart Rattray
Match Secretaries Robert McArthur (non executive)
Alastair McDonald (non executive)
Thomas Paterson (non executive)
Committee Members David Dunachie
  Robin McBride
  Jack Moon
  Jim Smith
Auditor Ian MacRae
PVBA Representives David Dunachie
David Livingston

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s