Fixtures-2019

Events are subject to change of date and time for various reasons, please check club notice boards for any amendments.

Date Event
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 1:30 pm Opening Day
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 1:30 pm Ladies Opening Day
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 1:30 pm Hawkhead Friendly at Hawkhead
Thu, May 2, 2019 1:30 pm Bellahouston Friendly at Bellahouston
Sat, May 4, 2019 1:30 pm Robert Walker Trophy
Mon, May 13, 2019 West of Scotland at Ralston
Mon, May 20, 2019 East Renfrewshire at Ralston
Thu, May 23, 2019 Ladies Outing to Largs
Sat, May 25, 2019 10:00 am BS Singles at Ralston
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 1:30 pm Balloted Fours
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 1:00 pm Open Day
Thu, Jun 13, 2019 1:30 pm Robertson Park Friendly at Robertson Park
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 1:30 pm Crawford/Anderson Mixed Pairs
Sun, Jun 23, 2019 1:30 pm Cardonald Mixed Friendly at Cardonald
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 1:00 pm Crawford Balloted Triples
Sat, Jul 6, 2019 1:30 pm Kingston Mixed Triples
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 1:00 pm Joyce Rattray 2 Bowl Singles
Sat, Jul 13, 2019 2:00 pm Meikleriggs Mixed Friendly at Meikleriggs
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 1:30 pm McGregor Mixed Triples
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 1:00 pm Betty Linn 2 Bowl Pairs
Thu, Aug 1, 2019 1:00 pm Invitation Fours
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 1:30 pm Charity Afternoon
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 1:30 pm Abercorn Friendly at Abercorn
Sat, Aug 24, 2019 1:30 pm Erskine Shield
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 1:30 pm Friendship Trophy – Ladies v Veterans
Thu, Sep 12, 2019 1:30 pm Cardonald Friendly at Cardonald
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 1:00 pm Ladies Ex-Presidents at Ralston
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 1:30 pm Ladies Closing Day
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 1:30 pm Bill Mair Fellowship & Closing Day
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Ladies Presentation of Prizes
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 7:30 pm Ladies Fashion Event
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 7:30 pm Ladies Xmas Party
Thu, Feb 6, 2020 2:00 pm Ladies AGM

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s