Fixtures-2019

Events are subject to change of date and time for various reasons, please check club notice boards for any amendments.

Date Event
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 1:30 pm Opening Day
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 1:30 pm First Day of Play
Mon, Apr 29, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Renfrew
Mon, May 6, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Hawkhead
Fri, May 10, 2019 1:30 pm Willie Kent Trophy
Mon, May 13, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Priorscroft
Mon, May 20, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Inchinnan
Mon, May 27, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Blacklandmill
Mon, Jun 3, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Caledonia
Mon, Jun 10, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Anchor
Mon, Jun 17, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Kilbarchan
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 1:30 pm Quaich Trophy
Mon, Jun 24, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Abercorn
Mon, Jul 1, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Charleston
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 10:45 am Outing to Largs Hawkshill B.C.
Sun, Jul 7, 2019 2:00 pm Ex-Presidents Friendly at Abercorn – 1 Representative
Mon, Jul 8, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Elderslie
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 1:30 pm Hugh Ingram Trophy at Hawkhead – 1 Triple
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Ferguslie
Mon, Jul 22, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Meikleriggs
Mon, Jul 29, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Victoria
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 1:30 pm Presidents Cup
Mon, Aug 5, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA League v Wellmeadow
Mon, Aug 12, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions 1st Round
Mon, Aug 19, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions 2nd Round
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions Semi-Finals at Inchinnan & Kilbarchan
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions Finals at Hawkhead
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 11:00 am PVBA Largs Hawkshill B.C. Outing – 2 Representative
Wed, Sep 4, 2019 10:00 am Top 5 Competition at tba
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 1:30 pm Friendship Trophy – Ladies v Veterans
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 2:00 pm PVBA Presentation of Prizes at Inchinnan
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 1:30 pm Last Day of Play & Presentation of Prizes
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 1:30 pm Bill Mair Fellowship & Closing Day
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s