Fixtures-2018

Sat, Apr 14, 2018 1:30 pm Club Opening Day
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 1:30 pm First Day of Play
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Ferguslie
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 1:30 pm Willie Kent Trophy
Wed, May 2, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Charleston
Wed, May 9, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Abercorn
Wed, May 16, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Caledonia
Fri, May 18, 2018 2:00 pm Ladies Ex-Presidents at Wellmeadow – 1 Representative
Wed, May 23, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Kilbarchan
Wed, May 30, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Hawkhead
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Blacklandmill
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Elderslie Wallace
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 1:30 pm Willie Young Cup at Charleston – 1 Rink
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Wellmeadow
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 1:30 pm Quaich Trophy
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 10:45 am Outing to Largs Hawkshill B.C.
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Victoria
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Renfrew
Fri, Jul 6, 2018 1:30 pm Hugh Ingram Trophy at Inchinnan – 1 Triple
Sun, Jul 8, 2018 2:00 pm Ex-Presidents Friendly at Charleston – 1 Representative
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Inchinnan
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Meikleriggs
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Anchor
Fri, Jul 27, 2018 1:30 pm Presidents Cup
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA League v Priorscroft
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions 1st Round
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions 2nd Round
Mon, Aug 20, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions Semi-Finals at Renfrew & Hawkhead
Fri, Aug 24, 2018 1:30 pm PVBA Champions of Champions Finals at Inchinnan
Sun, Aug 26, 2018 2:00 pm P&D Friendly at Inchinnan – 1 Representative
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 12:00 pm PVBA Largs Hawkshill B.C. Outing – 2 Representative
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 10:00 am Top 5 Competition at tba
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 1:30 pm Friendship Trophy – Ladies v Veterans
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 2:00 pm PVBA Presentation of Prizes at Inchinnan
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 1:30 pm Club Closing Day
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s